Research Committee


Name

Position

Affiliation

e-mail address

Jared Balmer

Board Liaison

WayPoint Academy

jbalmer@waypointacademy.com

John Hall

Chair

Telos

john@telosrtc.com

Brett Talbot

Vice Chair

RedCliff

brett@ascentprograms.com

Jessa Hobson

Secretary

jhobson@shortridgeacademy.com

Ellen Behrens

Member

Westminster College

ebehrens@westminstercollege.edu

Neal Christensen

Member

Elements

neal@elementswilderness.com

Christine Norton

Member

Texas State University

christine_lynn_norton@hotmail.com

Mike Petree

Member

Remote Research Director

mike@outcometools.com

Anita Tucker

Member

University of New Hampshire

anita.tucker@unh.edu

Elaine Morgan

Member

Educational Consultant

elaine@morganguidance.com

Dan Greenwood

Member

Educational Consultant

dan.greenwood@greenwdassoc.com

Jon Bishop

Member

Discovery Ranch

jonb@discoveryranch.net

Carley Nelson

Member

Anasazi

carley@anasazi.org

Alison McHugh

Member

True North

alison@truenorthwilderness.com

Kylee Snuffer

Member

Youth Care

kylee.snuffer@youthcare.com

Ashley Cipponeri

Member

Pacific Quest

ashley.cipponeri@pacificquest.org

Laura Mills

Member

Pine River Institute

laura@lauramillsconsulting.com

Mike Gass

Member

University of New Hampshire

mgass@unh.edu

Matt Hoag

Member

Evoke

matt@evoketherapy.com

Rick Pollard

Member

Solstice East

rick@solsticeeast.com

Aaron Ridnour

Member

Scenic View

Aaronr@svuacademy.org

Dianne Zager

Member

Shrub Oak International School

dzager@shruboak.org

Amy Olsen

Member

Educational/Therapeutic Consultant

amy@onpointfamilies.com

Allen Cardoza

Member

West Shield

contactus@westshield.com

John Santa

Member

Montana Academy

johns@montanaacademy.com